History of NEPA Pizza Madness - Brackets and Champions

NEPA Pizza Madness History of Brackets and Winners

NEPA Pizza Madness is now in its 6th year in existence!  We have seen many legendary pizzerias compete in the tournament year after year and we are grateful for their participation in the competition.  Click on the images to enlarge and see who has played and advanced over the years!

2019 NEPA Pizza Madness Champion - Pepper's Pizza

2018 NEPA Pizza Madness Champion - Pizza Heaven
2017 NEPA Pizza Madness Champion - Mifflin Pizza
2016 NEPA Pizza Madness Champion - Pizza Heaven
2015 NEPA Pizza Madness Champion - Joe's Pizza
2014 NEPA Pizza Madness Champion - Maroni's Pizza


Scranton 2802550527742784119

Post a Comment


Follow Us


NEPA Pizza Map

New York WaterMaker

Ever wonder what the secret to New York City's pizza is? It's in the water! Pizzerias can now create NYC pizza anywhere in the world using New York WaterMaker, which is an innovative product that is changing the world by allowing restaurants, pizzerias, bakeries, bagel stores, and more to replicate the specific taste of water used in any location, such as New York City or San Francisco. Click to learn more!

Follow by Email

Pizza Review Archive